7:45am

Chefnedra-CSday1

This morning I did my first cooking segment on the local San Antonio FOX affiliate station. I had a great time on the set and I enjoyed working w/ the crew at KABB-FOX29.

I guess I did a pretty good job…they brought the plate back empty and I saw several staff walking around w/ pieces of lobster in their mouth’s! 😉 LOL…

Be sure and watch tonight’s episode of Hell’s Kitchen at 8/7c It’s gonna be a rumble in the jungle…you don’t wanna miss this!

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

4 thoughts on “7:45am

Leave a Reply

