Hell’s Kitchen State of Mind…

chefnedra-redbaklava-com76

Working on a new signature dish that’s been in my head for days now.

Man…Even when I’m at the restaurant working around food, I’m still thinking of more food.

Chef Gordon Ramsay, I can still hear your voice in my head (loudly) lol…Thanks for your guidance!

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

One thought on “Hell’s Kitchen State of Mind…

  1. It’s all about the food my dear! Looks like you’re having fun, I enjoy watching you and the show. I hope you’re having a good time with it, it looks like hard work!
    londoncab

Leave a Reply

