23hrs 27minutes away from My Next Episode on Hell’s Kitchen

chefnedra-redbaklava-com117

Doin’ work at the restaurant thinking about that tall glass(es) of merlot waiting for me when I get home.

Tomorrow my day starts early with a cooking segment at the local FOX tv station, and then I’m having a little private family watch party at my house of the next episode of Hell’s Kitchen.(Tuesdays 8/7c on FOX)

It’s hard for me to express how great it feels to receive so much support from everyone. I know I’m a little crazy sometimes ;-), but running in to people on the street that tell me they are rooting for me really surprises me.

So…if I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again – THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

10 thoughts on “23hrs 27minutes away from My Next Episode on Hell’s Kitchen

  1. Hey there I thought I seen you I watch all Hells kitchen and new one .You go girl…oh if you don’t mind me asking is Chef Gordon as tough or is he a pussy cat? meow,, ,Forgive my manners about asking…

Leave a Reply

