“The Oracle” of the Food Matrix…

chefnedra-redbaklava423

One thing you should know about me is…that I am always thinking about my next dish. Flavor combinations, presentation, execution and that “Boom..boom!”

If flavor was a car…I’d drive it like a Bugatti Veyron. If it were a comedian…I’d make it do a set like Bernie Mac! If it were an athlete…I’d create it like half Michael Jordan – half Lebron James! lol

All I’m sayin’ is, “Flavor…I’m comin’ after ya!” 

“Boom boom” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

5 thoughts on ““The Oracle” of the Food Matrix…

Leave a Reply

