Doin’ “CCA” the Hell’s Kitchen Way! w/ Chef Nedra

chefnedra-redbaklava-882a

Spring means one thing to me…Cocktails, Colors and Appetizers!! I love to entertain and have good times with friends and family, and doing so with good food and drink combinations makes the time a little “Mo Betta!” lol

Although my days and night’s at the restaurant are long…dreaming about my next chill-fest in the sun with “CCA” is the best mental vacay someone could ask for! 😉

What’s your spring thing? I’d love to hear what you do for you…during this time of year.

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

7 thoughts on “Doin’ “CCA” the Hell’s Kitchen Way! w/ Chef Nedra

  1. I love to experiment with veggies and fruits. It puts me into a great mood for the comin summer and adds something refreshing to the table.

Leave a Reply

