Hell’s Kitchen Gratitude from that Crazy Chef…

IMG_6192

Been really busy at the restaurant this week, lots of fans stopping by to take pictures or have menu’s autographed. It still surprises me that they want a pic with me. (blushing) As crazy as I am on the show sometimes…I figure they’d be trying to get away from me LOL!

I just wanted to say thanks for all of the comments, follows and messages I’ve received from those of you checking in on my blog. It really brings a smile to my face and helps keep peace in my mind when I feel like going off on someone in the kitchen! 😉

Forgive my delay in responding, but I am making my way through all of them…I promise.

Thanks again for taking the time to hit my blog!

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

2 thoughts on “Hell’s Kitchen Gratitude from that Crazy Chef…

  1. Hi there Nedra! Thanks for visiting my chocolate blog! Wow–so appreciated! Yes, cooking is even more food for the soul sometimes than it is for the body! Keep refreshing us all with your joyous culinary resonance (do I hear a Boom Boom…wink!). Hugs, happy dances and LOTS of chocolate,
    “Tinkerbell”

Leave a Reply

