Yep…I’m the Track Star of tonight’s episode of Hell’s Kitchen…

CNM-redbaklava-com

Yeah…I know LOL!! If you saw tonight’s episode of Hell’s Kitchen then you know why Nike should be offering me a shoe deal because of all the running I did in the food challenge on the show πŸ˜‰

Man I’m tellin’ ya’ll I’m scared of my own dog…let alone chasing pigs, ducks and chickens into a cage to determine what protein’s my Hell’s Kitchen team would be cooking against the blue team.

I ran like cheap panty hose. I ran like a snotty nose on a 3yr old. I ran like a chubby kid to the lunch line. One more…I ran like the bacon ferry was waiting for me at the finish line with a bacon necklace!

I have learned that facing my fear can be funny to other’s, but hell on me! lol

Well, I’m better because of it and thankful Chef Ramsay got a laugh instead of firing a list of profane poetry my way!

If I see a piglet coming at me in the street…I’ll be doing my best Usain Bolt imitation from the Olympics, seriously πŸ˜‰

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

12 thoughts on “Yep…I’m the Track Star of tonight’s episode of Hell’s Kitchen…

  1. Nedra, did you enjoy the aquarium reward? I thought it was a little funny that you had more animals to deal with being scared of animals!! You cracked me up though πŸ™‚

  2. Nedra..girl…u look like u were tryin to run thru a lion’s den with a raw pork chop! You scared those animals, they didn’t know what to do. They were like…”man…, I don’t know what’s going on, but Imo run with her to safety.”

Leave a Reply

