Life provides opportunities…

IMG_7074

After all the hustle and bustle of being a Chef…I do have to step back and realize how much I enjoy working with kids.

My schedule is quickly filling up with cooking and speaking engagements and I’m blessed to be able to share my passion with several charities and organizations that benefit children.

Stay tuned for your Chef Nedra Fix…visit often and remember Chef Nedra is up to something pretty big.

(wink) Just.you.watch.

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX.

10 thoughts on “Life provides opportunities…

  1. i will admit my heart felt this episode!!! Nedra, you have had an awesome experience and i know you have taken sooo much with you and its only gonna prepare you for the next stage in your life!! I can’t tell you how proud i am of you enough!!! i know you are gonna keep your head high because you are a fighter and you have a great heart!! KEEP SHINING LIKE THE STAR YOU ALREADY ARE!!! LOOOVE YOU!!!

  2. Dear Nedra,
    I was watching the end of the last episode and wishing that Ramsay said “Nedra, back in line!”, but that didn’t happen and I busted out with a “noooooo!”
    There is no reason for me to follow Hell’s Kitchen anymore without you there.
    You look such an adorable person and I wish you all the best for your future!
    A big hug from Italy,
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

