Tuesdays with Stories…

FoxFamA

FoxfamIIb

This post is dedicated to a group of people that have made my past Tuesday’s special each week. Pictured are some of the staff from local KABB FOX 29 that are not only great at what they do…but a hilarious gang of comedians!

People who know me know that I get nervous meeting new people sometimes, but since the beginning of my on air cooking segment they have all made me feel like family.

You guy’s are the best! Oh yeah, the guy in the black sports coat at the bottom, he’s the owner of Red Baklava Photography. Always silently working behind the scenes, but even on this day the news crew took a moment to make him smile.

You guys are great and I wanted to be sure to let the Chefnedra.com followers know that you’ve made my past Tuesday’s phenomenal.

Thanks! 😉

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

Leave a Reply

