Flavor Flakes of Love…

chefnedraspice2

Made up another batch of my “Pootie Spice” and packaging it up. I put it on everything…I mean everything. It’s my own creation and it’s way better than that “Bam!” stuff another Chef was well known for! 😉

I’m glad to be selected as a guest celebrity Chef for The March of Dimes this year. The organization does so much for educating mothers and helping to create stronger healthier babies.

As I work on menu ideas for the March of Dimes, I’ll be sure to include a dash of Pootie Spice to let em’ know Chef Nedra is in the building! lol

Get some Pootie Spice in ya life.

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

One thought on “Flavor Flakes of Love…

Leave a Reply

