Black Angus and Basketball…

gonedrago-redbgo-nedra-go88

Today I was on location at The AT&T Center in San Antonio w/ friends from the FOX crew grillin’ some black angus dogs gettin’ ready for the Spurs to do their thing.

Even though I’m from Detroit, man I gotta tell you…San Antonio reps their NBA team in a big way. Living here kinda makes that rub off on you a little bit; but you know I had to do my thing. So…”Go Nedra Go”!

“Boom boom…” – Chef Nedra of Hell’s Kitchen w/ Gordon Ramsay on FOX

One thought on “Black Angus and Basketball…

Leave a Reply

